Sir John Soane’s Museum
13 Lincoln’s Inn Fields
London WC2A 3BP

General Enquiries, Comments, Complaints, and Bookings Enquiries
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7405 2107
admin@soane.org.uk

Shop 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4257
shop@soane.org.uk 

Learning
education@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4247

Private Tours
events@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4264

Venue Hire
events@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4279

Soane Museum Enterprises 
enterprises@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4278

Patrons' Circle and Friends of the Soane
Kezia Evans kevans@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4243

Picture Library and Images 
picturelibrary@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4270

Press
Tom Ryley, Communications Officer 
tryley@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4240

Research Library 
library@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4251

Volunteering
volunteer@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4275

Archives and Freedom of Information 
Sue Palmer spalmer@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4245