Any questions or queries? Contact us here.

General Information

General information and Booking Enquiries

admin@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7405 2107

Accessibility

admin@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7405 2107
Find out more about Accessibility at the Museum >

Membership

Kezia Evans, Development Manager
kevans@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4243

Feedback

admin@soane.org.uk

Sir John Soane’s Museum
13 Lincoln’s Inn Fields
London WC2A 3BP​

Other contacts

Archives
Sue Palmer, Archivist and Head of Library Services
spalmer@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4245

Director’s Office
Philippa Waller, PA to the Director
pwaller@soane.org.uk

Exhibitions
Erin McKellar, Assistant curator, exhibitions
emckellar@soane.org.uk

Finance
Valentina Klikovac-Cabezas, Finance Assistant
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4249

Freedom of Information 
Sue Palmer, Archivist and Head of Library Services
spalmer@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4245

Human Resources
Christine White, Human Resources officer
recruitment@soane.org.uk

Learning
education@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4254

Picture Library and Images 
picturelibrary@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4270

Press
Tom Ryley, Communications Officer 
tryley@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4240

Private Tours
events@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4264

Research Library
library@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4251

Shop 
shop@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4257

Soane Museum Enterprises 
enterprises@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4278 

Venue Hire
events@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4279

Volunteering
Katie Weston, Volunteer Manager
volunteer@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4275