Sir John Soane’s Museum
13 Lincoln’s Inn Fields
London WC2A 3BP

General Enquiries, Comments or Complaints
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7405 2107
admin@soane.org.uk

Bookings Enquiries
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7405 2107
admin@soane.org.uk 

Soane Shop 
shop@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4257

Press
Tom Ryley, Communications Officer- tryley@soane.org.uk

Venue Hire
events@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4279

Private Tours
events@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4264

Patrons' Circle and Friends of the Soane
Kezia Evans kevans@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4243

Research Library 
library@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4251

Picture Library and Images 
picturelibrary@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4270

Learning
education@soane.org.uk  020 7440 4247

Soane Museum Enterprises 
enterprises@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4278

Volunteering
volunteer@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4275

Visitor Services
visitorservices@soane.org.uk  020 7440 4263

Archives and Freedom of Information 
Sue Palmer spalmer@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4245