Skip to main content

Any questions or queries? Contact us here.

General Information

General information and Booking Enquiries

admin@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7405 2107

Accessibility

admin@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7405 2107
Find out more about Accessibility at the Museum >

Membership

Mariana Contreras, Development Manager
mcontreras@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4243

Feedback

admin@soane.org.uk

Sir John Soane’s Museum
13 Lincoln’s Inn Fields
London WC2A 3BP​

Other contacts

Archives
Sue Palmer, Archivist and Head of Library Services
spalmer@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4245

Curatorial (works of art)
Helen Dorey, Inspectress and Deputy Director and Joanna Tinworth, Curator (Collections)
worksofart@soane.org.uk

Conservation
Jane Wilkinson, Head of Conservation
jwilkinson@soane.org.uk

Development
Camilla Ravani, Development Manager – Trusts & Foundations 
cravani@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4256

Director’s Office
Ruth Houlsby, PA to the Director
rhoulsby@soane.org.uk

Exhibitions
Erin McKellar, Assistant Curator, Exhibitions
emckellar@soane.org.uk

Finance
Valentina Klikovac-Cabezas, Finance Assistant
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4249

Freedom of Information 
Sue Palmer, Archivist and Head of Library Services
spalmer@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4245

Human Resources
Christine White, Human Resources officer
recruitment@soane.org.uk

Learning
education@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4254

Picture Library and Images 
picturelibrary@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4270

Press
Soane Medal
Jane Quinn
jq@boltonquinn.com
Pablo Bronstein exhibition
soanemuseum@brunswickgroup.com

Other enquiries: Matt Tidby, DIgital Communications Manager
mtidby@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7440 4240

Private Tours
events@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4264

Research Library
library@soane.org.uk

Shop 
shop@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4257

Soane Museum Enterprises 
enterprises@soane.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4278 

Venue Hire
events@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4279

Volunteering
Katie Weston, Volunteer Manager
volunteer@soane.org.uk 
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7440 4275