Our approved suppliers are some of London’s finest. They have a long relationship with us and are accomplished at making events in our unique venue extra special.     

Catering

Alison Price

Amber Mitilinakis
Head of Events
020 7840 7640
​amberm@alisonprice.co.uk

By Word Of Mouth

Hugo Wright
Event Planner
hugo@bywordofmouth.co.uk
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk

Clerkenwell Green

Geraud Pfeiffer
Events Sales Manager
07572616910
gpfeiffer@clerkenwellgreen.com
www.clerkenwellgreen.com

Zafferano

Lulu Summerfield
Event Sales Manager
020 8905 9120
lulu@zafferano.co.uk
www.zafferano.co.uk

Mustard

James Hurworth
Director
Mob: 07771 702125
Tel: 0203 176 7075
james@mustardcatering.com

Florists

 

Lavender Green

Georgia Hylton
Project Manager
0207 127 5303
Georgia@lavendergreen.co.uk

Wildabout

​Pips McKaig
​07827998805
​pips@wildabout.co.uk
https://www.wildabout.co.uk/