Our approved suppliers are some of London’s finest. They have a long relationship with us and are accomplished at making events in our unique venue extra special.     

Catering

Alison Price

Rosanna Stafford
Head of Events
020 7840 7640
​rosannas@alisonprice.co.uk

By Word Of Mouth

Hugo Wright
Event Planner
hugo@bywordofmouth.co.uk
www.bywordofmouth.co.uk

Clerkenwell Green

Ginger Boomsma
Events Sales Manager
07741325611
gboomsma@clerkenwellgreen.com
www.clerkenwellgreen.com

Zafferano

Laura Roberts
020 8905 9120
Laura@zafferano.co.uk
www.zafferano.co.uk

Mustard

James Hurworth
Director
Mob: 07771 702125
Tel: 0203 176 7075
james@mustardcatering.com

Florists

Lavender Green

Georgia Hylton
Project Manager
0207 127 5303
Georgia@lavendergreen.co.uk

Pinstripes and Peonies

Cathryn Goddard
Head of Event Design
020 7720 1245
cathryn@pinstripesandpeonies.com