Our approved suppliers are some of London’s finest. They have a long relationship with us and are accomplished at making events in our unique venue extra special.     

Caterers

Alison Price

Amber Mitilinakis
020 7840 7640
​amberm@alisonprice.co.uk
Visit website

By Word Of Mouth

Mim Etchells
020 8871 9566
mim@bywordofmouth.co.uk
Visit website

Clerkenwell Green

Naomi Cotton
07469 350 916
naomi.cotton@clerkenwellgreen.com
Visit website

Mustard

Julia Perez
020 8971 7800
julia@mustardcatering.com
Visit website

Zafferano

Lulu Summerfield
020 8905 9120
lulu@zafferano.co.uk
Visit website

Florists

Wildabout

​Pips McKaig
​07827998805
​pips@wildabout.co.uk

Lavender Green

Georgia Hylton
02071275303
Georgia@lavendergreen.co.uk
Visit website