Sir John Soane’s Museum
13 Lincoln’s Inn Fields
London WC2A 3BP

General Enquiries
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7405 2107
admin@soane.org.uk
 
Press (Managed by Caro Communications) 
Marta Bogna marta@carocommunications.com 020 7713 9388
Bobby Jewell bobby@carocommunications.com 020 7713 9388

Soane Shop and Online
shop@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4257

Venue Hire and Corporate Membership
events@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4279

Group Visits
admin@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4263

Research Library 
library@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4251

Picture Library and Images 
picturelibrary@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4270

Learning
education@soane.org.uk  020 7440 4247

Soane Museum Enterprises 
enterprises@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4278

Volunteering
Katie Weston kweston@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4275

Visitor Services
visitorservices@soane.org.uk  020 7440 4263

Archives and Freedom of Information 
Sue Palmer spalmer@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4245

Development
Anh Nguyen anguyen@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4241

Patrons' Circle 
Cara Hepburn chepburn@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4243

Supporters' Circle
Lucy Richards lrichards@soane.org.uk 020 7440 4256